FREE Webinar: Hotel Trends & Strategies you need to know for 2017

Wondering what the biggest trends that will impact hoteliers this year are?

Join me, Daniel E. Craig and Fiona Gillen for ReviewPro free webinar on Tuesday 31 January.
We will explore three trends disrupting the hotel industry in 2017 and what your hotel can do to adapt and thrive.
Register now!

simone puorto - reviewpro webinar

1. The Rise of Megabrands:
How can independent hotels and small groups compete with powerful OTAs and branded hotels run by huge conglomerates like Marriott, IHG and AccorHotels?

2. Private Rentals:
Why alternative accommodations represent one of the biggest threats facing the hotel industry today and what hotels can do about it.

3. Digital Customer Service:
With the rise of online check-in, keyless entry, virtual concierges, chat apps and chatbots, how can hotels ensure guests are happy?

Date & Time:
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
4pm London | 5pm Italy | 11am New York City
Duration 1 hour

Register now!